In Photo: RD Guillermo A. Molina, Jr. IV together with Chief Geologist Ms. Arlene E. Dayao (3rd from left), Chief MSESDD Mr. Jose Marcel S. Laud (center), Chief Administrative Officer Engr. Daniel S. Sombanon (3rd from right), Administrative Officer V Ms. Gianelle F. Fojas (2nd from right), and Chief MMD Engr. Antonio C. Marasigan (1st from right) administer the oath of office of the newly appointed Chemist III, Ms. Mia Magalona, RCh on March 7, 2022.

Ms. Magalona shall be under the supervision of Ms. Arlene E. Dayao of Geology Division specifically in the Geological Laboratory Services Section.