IN PHOTOS: Three (3) newly appointed MGB-V personnel swore their Oath of Office as RD Guillermo A. Molina, Jr. IV administered the same.

Ms. April P. Perillo (center) of the Geosciences Division was appointed as Supervising Geologist; while Engr. Sheila Elaine R. Solomon (left) from the Mine Management Division was appointed as Engineer IV; and Ms. Kathleen Rose F. Vibal (right) from the Finance and Administration was appointed as Administrative Assistant III.

Also present in the photo are Mr. Jose Marcel S. Laud, the Chief-MSESDD; Engr. Antonio C. Marasigan, Chief MMD; Ms. Arlene E. Dayao, Chief Geologist; Engr. Daniel S. Sombanon, Chief FAD and Ms. Gianelle Fojas, Administrative Officer V.